Want to talk?

Whether you are looking for a quick weekend getaway, or want to go around the world and back again, we’ve got you covered. Give us a call or send an email to begin planning your perfect trip.

Want us to call you? Just fill out the form below, and we’ll be in touch!

TEAM DIRECTORY

Kristin Freeman
CEO / Founder / Sr. Travel Advisor

913.269.3489
kfreeman@beachhappytravel.com

Amy Grice
Sr. Travel Advisor

816.803.4546
agrice@flyovertravel.com

Sonie Distefano
Travel Advisor

913.568.8898
sdistefano@flyovertravel.com

Christine Austin
Travel Advisor

630.292.9012
caustin@flyovertravel.com

Justine King
Travel Advisor

316.640.8234
jking@flyovertravel.com

Cindy Bowling
Travel Advisor

913.709.4838
cbowling@flyovertravel.com

Jessica Tavelli
Travel Advisor

913.206.1317
jtavelli@flyovertravel.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We are here to help you!

Start planning your dream vacation with FlyOver Travel today!!